View our VPI Offical Canadian and World Distributors
Revised Dealer List Next Week

Alabama


Ellingto HiFi
13713 Kearney Drive
Loxley, AL 36551
Tony Barnette
tony@ellingtonhifi.com
251-421-4500

Alaska


Arizona


Dedicated Audio
7441 East Butherus Dr. STE 600
Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Sales
sales@dedicatedaudio.com

 

855-991-8181

Arkansas


California


Audible Arts Inc
106 Bascom Ct.
Campbell, Ca. 95008
Jeff Wells
jeff@audiblearts.com
408-376-0861
AudioVision
1603 Pine Street
San Francisco, CA 94109
Antonio Long
antonio@audiovisionsf.com
415-614-1118
A/V Solutions
7450 Hillsdale Dr.
Pleasanton, CA 94588
Jeff Whitlock
jbwhitlock1@aol.com
925-425-0450
Better Records
1791 Bates CT
Thousand Oaks, CA 91362
Tom Port
tom@better-records.com
805-494-1710
Brooks Berdan LTD.
110 West Olive Ave
Monrovia, CA 91016
Scott
Scott@brooksberdanltd.com
626-359-9131
Music Lovers Inc.
2116 Blake Street
Berkeley, CA 94704
Jeff Scharetg
jeff@musicloversaudio.com
510-558-1000
Optimal Enchantment
522 Santa Monica Blvd.
Santa Monica, CA 90401
Randell Cooley
optimal.enchantment@verizon.net
310-393-4434
Stereo Unlimited
3191 Sport Arena Blvd.
Suite C
San Diego, CA 92110
Ray Gaines
stereou@pacbell.net
619-223-8151
Upscale Audio
2504 Spring Terrace
Upland, CA 91784
Kevin Deal
kevin@upscaleaudio.com
909-931-9686

Colorado


Audio House
2386 South Bellaire Street
Denver, CO 80222
Contact
contact@audiohousedenver.com
303-954-0445
     
Crescendo LLC
2111 30th st
Boulder, Co 80301
Matt Alterman
Malterman@yahoo.com
303-444-4428
Listen Up
Boulder store
2034 Arapahoe ave
Boulder, CO 80302
Sales
avsales@listenup.com
303-756-1707
Listen Up
Denver store
685 S. Pearl St
Denver, CO 80209
Sales
avsales@listenup.com
303-756-1707
Listen Up
Colorado Springs store
888 Woodmen Rd
Colorado Springs, CO 8092
Sales
avsales@listenup.com
303-756-1707
Listen Up
Warehouse & Service
5295 E. Evans Ave.
Denver, CO 80222
Sales
avsales@listenup.com
303-756-1707

Connecticut


Perrotta Consulting
211 Greenwood Ave
2-2 Suite 174
Bethel, CT 06801
Anthony Perrotta
anthonyp@perrottaconsulting.com
877-289-2014

Delaware


Overture
2423 Concord Pike
Wilmington, DE 19803
Contact
info@overtureav.com
302-478-6050

Florida


Good Sounds Home Theater
2200 Glades Road
Suite 502
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Dean McGowan
mary@goodsoundshometheater.com
561-300-5300
House Of Stereo
8780-100 Perimeter Park Court
Jacksonville, FL 32216
Bill Gibson
sales@houseofstereo.com
904-642-6677
     
Legend Audio
6454 NW 93rd Dr
Parkland, FL 33067
Ivan Messer
imesser@bellsouth.net
954-816-3888
Target HiFi
6846 Tailfeather Way
Bradenton, FL 34203
Bob Tatar
targethifisales@aol.com
941-753-4887

Georgia


Audio Alternative
895 Indian Trail Road, Suite 15
Lilburn, GA 30047
Alan Jones
ajones@yeswehaveawebsite.com
770-931-0606

Hawaii


Audio Direction
2122 Young Street
downstairs
Honolulu, HI 96826
Stewart Ono
unclestu52@gmail.com
808-258-1293

Idaho


Illinois


Audio Consultants
1014 Davis Street
Evanston, IL 60201
Alan Zreczny
alanz@audioconsultants.com
847-864-9565
     
Barrett's Technology Solutions
576 S Route 59
Naperville, IL 60540
Sales
sales@barretts.tv
630-898-2850
Holm Audio
2050 West 75th Street
Woodridge, IL 60517
Mike Holm
info@holmaudio.com
630-663-1298
Music Direct
1811 W. Bryn Mawr Ave
Chicago, IL 60660
Customer Service
mdcustomerservice@musicdirect.com
1-800-449-8333

Indiana


Audio Solutions
6371 N Guilford Ave
Indianapolis, IN 46220
Sales
AudioReference@aol.com
317-255-4434
Elusive Disc
4020 Frontage Rd
Anderson, IN 46013
Leesa Peterman
lpeterman@elusivedisc.com
1-765-608-5340

Iowa


     

Kansas


Acoustic Sounds
605 W. North St.
Salina, KS 67401
Ross Helgeson
stelly@acousticsounds.com
785-825-8609

Kentucky


Louisiana


Valentino Home Entertainment
7150 Jefferson Hwy
Suite 670
Baton Rouge La 70806
Ken
ken@vheonline.com
225-925-9669

Maine


Longplayer Stereo
146 Main St
Bridgton, ME 04009
Richard Favia
info@longplayer.com
207-647-8649

Maryland


Soundscape
406 W. Cold Spring Lane
Baltimore, MD 21210
Ed Dorsey
info@soundscapemd.com
410-889-1134

Massachusetts


The Audio Shoppe
61 Beechwood Road
Braintree, MA 02184
Paul Manos
paulm@theaudioshoppe.com
781-987-3434
Legend Audio
72 Troon Way
Mashpee, MA 02649
Ivan Messer
imesser@bellsouth.net
954-816-3888
Safe & Sound Inc
428 East Street
Chicopee, MA 01020
Michael Laventure
safeandsoundinc@verizon.net
413-594-6460

Michigan


Audio Advisor
3427 Kraft Ave SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49512
Michelle Jones
mjones@audioadvisor.com
616-885-9846
David Michael Audio
4341 Delemere Ct
Royal Oak, MI 48073
David Kasab
info@davidmichaelaudio.com
586-244-8479
HiFi and Music
106 E Main Street
Flushing, MI 48433
  810-659-6448
Kazoo Audio
6772 B South Westnedge
Portage. MI 49002
John Ferry
ferryjohn@sbcglobal.net

269-321-9300

Minnesota


Hifi Sound
825 Glenwood Ave
Minneapolis, MN 55405
Scott Verbout
scott@hifi-sound.com
612-339-6351

Mississippi


Missouri


Defiance Audio LLC
2 Callaway Lake Drive
Defiance, MO 63341
Adam Renz
defianceinfo@gmail.com
636-828-5639
Osage Audio Products
5701 Middleview Road
Centralia, MO 65240
Jim Pendleton
info@audiointelligent.com
573-696-3551

Montana


Todd The Vinyl Junkie
405 2nd Ave East
PO Box 1335
Three Forks, MT 59752
Todd F. Green
todd@ttvjaudio.com
406-285-3910

Nebraska


Nevada


     

New Hampshire


Audio Video Therapy, LLC
216 Daniel Webster Highway
Nashua, NH 03060
John Rein
john@avtherapy.net
603-888-9777

New Jersey


Woodbridge
Stereo/Video 751 Amboy Ave
Woodbridge, NJ 07095
Contact
info@woodbridgestereo.com
732-636-7777
Audio Connection
615 Bloomfield Ave
Verona NJ 07044
John Rutan
jrutan2@comcast.net
973-239-1799
Audio Nexus
33 Union Place
Summit, NJ 07901
Ken Gould
listen@audionexus.com
908-277-0333
     
HI-FI Sales
1732 Rt. 70 East
Cherry Hill, NJ 08003
Pat Mattucci
Pat@HiFiSales.com
856-751-1100

New Mexico


Listen Up
Albuquerque store
2034 Arapahoe ave
Boulder, CO 80302
Sales
avsales@listenup.com

303-756-1707

New York


American Audiophile
373 Sunrise Highway
Lynbrook, NY 11563
Michael Gruber
americanaudiophile@att.net
516-887-7530
Audio Breakthroughs
1534 Northern Blvd
Manhasset, NY 11030
Bruce Clark
audiobreakthroughspo@yahoo.com
516-627-7333
Audio Classics Ltd
3501 Vestal Rd
Vestal, NY 13850
Michael Sastra
info@audioclassics.com
607-766-3501

Infinity Records Ltd
510 Park Blvd
Massapequa Park, NY 11762

Joseph Ostermeier
analogrecords@aol.com
516-221-0634
Lyric Hi-Fi
1221 Lexington Avenue
New York, NY 10028
Sales
office@lyricusa.com
212-439-1900
New York Sound & Vision
125 Pickwick Lane
North Babylon, 11703
Thomas
thomas@newyorksoundandvision.com
631-321-8969
Speaker Shop Inc.
3604 Main Street
Amherst, NY 14226
speakershop@verizon.net 716-837-1557
Stereo Exchange
627 Broadway
New York, NY 10012
David Wasserman
audiodw49@aol.com
212-505-1111

New Carolina


Audio Advice
11409 Carolina Place Pkwy
Pineville, NC  28134
web@audioadvice.com 704-821-4510
Audio Advice

8621 Glenwood Ave

Suite 117

Raleigh, NC  26717

leon@audioadvice.com

ivan@audioadvice.com

919-881-2005
Bob's Devices
6251 Turtle Hall Dr
Wilmington, NC 28409
Robert Sattin
bob@ec.rr.com
910-612-8666
Goldprint Audio
7504 Hearthridge Ct.
Oak Ridge, NC 27310
Taylor Everhart
taylor@goldprintaudio.com
336-501-3791

New Dakota


Ohio

Sound & Vision
1216 E. Powell Rd
Lewis Center, OH 43035
Brad Orrison
Soundandvisionbrad@gmail.com

John Smith
Soundandvisionpolaris@gmail.com

Store: 614-785-9700

Cell: 614-619-0469


Oklahoma


Oregon


Listen Up
Oregon, AKA Chelsea Audio/video
3700 hall blvd
Beaverton, OR 97005
Sales
avsales@listenup.com
303-756-1707
Fred's Sound of Music
3760 SE Hawthorne Blvd.
Portland, OR 97214

Contact
contactme@fredsoundofmusic.com

503-234-5341

Pennsylvania


Quest For Sound
2307-R Bristol Pike
Bensalem, PA 19020
Stephen Monte
questforsound@aol.com
215-953-9099
Sound Stage Direct
212 Decatur St.
Doylestown, PA 18901
Seth Frank
seth@soundstagedirect.com
267-247-5051
Overture Audio/Video
(The Greater Philadelphia Area)
2423 Concord Pike
Wilmington, DE 19803
Contact
info@overtureav.com
800-838-1812

Rhode Island


South Carolina


     

South Dakota


Tennessee


Prestige Audio Video
1924 Gulf Breeze Place
Madison, TN 37115
Alex Tran
prestigeaudiovideo@yahoo.com
615-838-7333

Texas


     
Sound World
9226 Landwood Dr
Houston, TX 77040
Viet Tran
Info@soundworldaudio.com
713-778-9120
Galen Carol Audio
7506 Tondre St.
San Antonio, TX 78209
Galen Carol
galen@gcaudio.com
210-805-9927
850 S. Greenville Ave.
Suite 100
Richardson, TX  75081
Contact
johnfortav@sbcglobal.net
972-644-1199
Audio Zeal
2110 South Lamar Blvd.
Suite G
Austin, TX 78704
Ragan Mena
rmena@audiozeal.net
512-344-9177

Utah


Aris Audio
1413 Spring Lane
Holladay, UT 84117

Scott Haver
arisaudio@comcast.net
801-647-8583

Vermont


Virginia


Command Performance AV
7105 Marbury Court
Falls Church, VA 22046
Jeffrey Fox
jeff@commandav.com
703-532-7239
Sound $ Image Design
1312 N. Parham rd.
Richmond, VA 23229

Tim Stinson
tim@soundandimage.com

804-741-5816

Washington


Advanced Audio
6450 Tacoma Mall Blvd.
Tacoma, WA  98409

Bob McPeters
bobm@definitive.com
253-742-3133

Definitive Audio
6206 Roosevelt Way NE
Seattle, WA  98115

 

Hans Brackmann
hansb@definitive.com

 

206-524-6633

Definitive Audio
14405 NE 20th Street
Bellevue, WA  98007
Zach Hale
zachh@definitive.com
425-746-3188

West Virginia


Wisconsin


     
University Audio
402 S. Park St.
Madison, WI 53715
Sales
sales@universityaudio.com
608-284-0001

Wyoming